Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our volunteer board members bring a wide range of expertise and skills to the table to help guide RMHCCF’s strategies and long-term plans.



  • Chair—Liza Donselaar, The Martin-Brower Company
  • First Vice-Chair—Eric C. Reed, Shutts & Bowen LLP
  • Second Vice-Chair—Ryan Shaughnessy, Pearson Online Learning Services
  • Treasurer—Dan Henn, Dann Henn, CPA, PA



  • Todd Andersen, Renal Dynamics, LLC
  • Racquel Asa, Beep, Inc.
  • Garry Capton, Fairwinds Credit Union
  • Melissa Crowley, Ex-Officio Member, Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
  • Travis Damon, JP Morgan Private Bank
  • Bill Drake, Walgreens 
  • Justin Foley, Foley 5 Construction
  • Carrie Grant, Nemours Children’s Health 
  • Kim Hawkins, H&L Partners
  • Keyne Kristin Johnson, M.D., Pediatric Neurosurgery
  • Nimit Kapoor, Fifth Third Bank
  • Christina Kennedy, Foley & Lardner
  • Pete Matulis, Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.
  • Brian McInis, Federated Hereme
  • Jason Meder, Cox Media Group
  • Robin Muzeka, Coldwell Banker
  • George Ninan, Orlando Health Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children
  • Jenise Osani, OUC—The Reliable One
  • John Petrakis, Jonco, Inc.
  • Alan Rhine, Rhine Enterprises, Inc.
  • Astryd Rosa, Bayshore Interactive
  • Daniel Smith, Valley National Bank
  • Kurt Smith, Turner Construction Company
  • Traci Woods, AdventHealth for Children
  • Mike Yontz, Yontz Enterprises, Inc.
  • John Yuzzolin, Wells Fargo Advisors

Ways to give

There are several options when it comes to making a financial donation to us: