Home / About Us / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our volunteer board members bring a wide range of expertise and skills to the table to help guide RMHCCF’s strategies and long-term plans.

2021 Board of Directors


RMHCCF is a fantastic organization which provides  help to families who are dealing with significant medical issues with their child.  I saw this as an opportunity to get involved in order to help lessen the stress for these families so they can focus on being there for there child.  RMHCCF is here to assist all families, from those within a short drive to our hospitals to those who live across the world. 

Eric C. Reed

Chair, Shutts & Bowen LLP

Ways to give

There are several options when it comes to making a financial donation to us:

  • First Vice-Chair—Christina Kennedy, Foley & Lardner
  • Second Vice-Chair—Daniel Smith, Valley National Bank
  • Treasurer—Dan Henn, Dann Henn, CPA, PA


  • Immediate Past Chair—Liza Donselaar, Martin Brower
  • Abbye Alexander, Kaufman Dolowich Voluck LLP
  • Racquel Asa, Beep, Inc.
  • Garry Capton, FAIRWINDS Credit Union
  • Melissa Crowley, Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.
  • Travis Damon, JP Morgan Private Bank
  • Bill Drake, Walgreens 
  • Justin Foley, Foley5 Construction
  • Carrie Grant, Nemours Children’s Health 
  • Kim Hawkins, H&L Partners
  • Keyne Kristin Johnson, M.D., Pediatric Neurosurgery
  • Nimit Kapoor, Fifth Third Bank
  • Brian McInis, Federated Heremes
  • Jason Meder, Cox Media Group
  • Robin Muzeka, Coldwell Banker
  • George Ninan, Orlando Health Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children
  • Jenise Osani, OUC—The Reliable One
  • John Petrakis, Community Volunteer
  • Kevin Potapow, Spruce Creek Restaurant Enterprises, Inc.
  • Alan Rhine, Rhine Enterprises, Inc.
  • Astryd Rosa, Bayshore Interactive
  • Kurt Smith, Turner Construction Company
  • Chad Tinetti, Tavistock Development Company
  • Edie Waddell, Landmark Custom Builders
  • Traci Woods, AdventHealth for Children
  • Mike Yontz, Yontz Enterprises, Inc.
  • John Yuzzolin, Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Ex-Officio Member—Brandon DeGel, Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.